Lee Perry – Mr Perry I Presume

Lee Perry – Mr Perry I Presume; Pressure Sounds, 2015

Don’t Be Afraid 12’ Mix – George Faith
Word (previously unreleased acapella mix) – The Gatherers
Jah I (previously unreleased) Lee Perry & The Upsetters
Lay besides you (previously unreleased) – Joy White
Big bird skank- The Upsetters
Along the way (previously unreleased) – Noel Robinson
Along the way version (previously unreleased) – The Upsetters
War and Peace (previously unreleased) – The Upsetters
Sun is Shining (previously unreleased dub plate mix) The Upsetters
Ethiopia Land (previously unreleased mix) – Peter and Paul
Groovy Situation (previously unreleased mix) Keith Rowe and the Upsetters
Keep on trying (previously unreleased) – Susan and Bunny
Police and dub (previously unreleased mix) The Upsetters
Living my life (previously unreleased mix) Keith Rowe
Devils dub plate (previously unreleased mix)– The Upsetters
Keep on moving (previously unreleased) – Augustus Pablo & The Upsetters

Afro Funk - Body Music
Errol Brown and the Sky Nations - Medley Dub

Comments are closed.