Roger Rivas – Autumn Breeze

Date January 4, 2014

Just found out about and picked up Roger Rivas’ latest pressing, Autumn Breeze. The set features Rivas, from the Aggrolites, Los Bullets and more, on organ and melodica; Style Scott, from Roots Radics, Creation Rebel, Dub Syndicate and more, on drums; and Noe Santana, from Los Bullets, on guitar.

Unlike his Organ Versions Vols. 1 & 2 which were versions, these tunes are all original. Heavy Roots Dub! Wicked vibrations!

Roger Rivas – Autumn Breeze; Rivas Recordings, 2013

Roger RIvas - Autumn Breeze

YouTube Preview Image

Parse error: syntax error, unexpected '}' in /home/rnerone/ on line 1